Please, Consider Donating to Animal Welfare Organizations!

Dear Reader,

If you have enjoyed the resources accessible freely on this blog, you can express your appreciation through donation to one of the following Animal Rights and Animal Welfare Organizations:

If you are in a position to make that gift, I encourage you to do so.

If you are not in a position to make that gift, I understand and I hope that you can take very good care of your life and someday you might be to extend your generosity towards others.

Have a good weekend! 

Thank you for reading the Latvian Folk Tales!

Yours sincerely,

Ieva

P.S. I do not in any way represent these organizations in any legal capacity, nor I am affiliated with them officially, and the aforementioned organizations do not endorse the stories published on this blog.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started